yac-logofinalThe Young Ambassadors Council (YAC), launched in 2013, is a network of young professionals dedicated to TFTGC’s mission. YAC members are engaged in addressing issues of critical importance to TFTGC, as well as contributing to the growth and development of the organization. The YAC supports TFTGC through fundraising, awareness, and volunteer efforts to diversify the organization’s reach to the local community and its young people.

schedule of events

Membership Directory


  1. Build awareness of TFTGC’s mission
    YAC members are community ambassadors that promote TFTGC and its programs to individuals, businesses, and organizations that may be interested in supporting TFTGC.
  2. Secure philanthropic support
    YAC members support TFTGC financially to ensure the organization’s growth and sustainability.
  3. Provide volunteer support
    YAC members support TFTGC by volunteering their time to support programs.
  4. Recruit fellow young professionals
    YAC members help recruit fellow young professionals to serve as supporters, volunteers, and YAC members.


  1. Be a young professional living in Greater Charleston (between the age 21 to 45)
  2. Contribute annual membership fee of $150 (tax deductible)
  3. Volunteer for a minimum of one Outreach event, serve on the board or an event committee
  4. Attend quarterly YAC Socials (informal meetings to address TFTGC needs)
  5. Commit to an individual annual fundraising goal – GIVE or GET $500 – may be secured through:
    • Individual/Business donations
    • Personal ticket purchases to TFTGC events
    • Personal/Received TFTGC event sponsorships
    • Matching gift donations
    • Silent/Live auction item procurement

Membership Benefits:

  1. YAC Socials – quarterly informal meetings
  2. Invitations to exclusive TFTGC events and outings
  3. Professional and social networking opportunities

FOR additional information or questions:

Contact Bucky Dudley



Matthew Alderman
Jonathan Alkis
Parker Allen
John Assey
Price Baker
Jon Banta
Jake Barker
Danner Benfield
Mary Fran Blanchard
Hub Blankenship
Bart Bodkin
Nick Boeschen
Evan Brandon
Rich Brazeau
Kathleen Budds
Chandler Carter
Brittain Cherry
Tait Coates
Frederick Corriher
Tac Covington
Lantz Cox
Chris Dion
Blake Dressler
John Duckett
Paul Fleury
Sean Fritts
Blake Genoble
Ryan George
Chris Gonzalez
Dave Hanley
Phil Hendrickson
Nathan Holleman
Miles Hopkins
Ry Hudnall
Haynes Johnson
Tyler Jones
F. Chrys Kanos
Aryn Linenger
Dan Lorentz
Kenny Lyons
Tyson Marlow
Isaac Matthews
Grover Maxwell
Jon McCann
Jeff McDowell
Michael Moseley
Hector Molini
Mike Naylor
Jon Nelson
Bert Ogburn
Tyler Osteen
Eleanor Anne Osteen
Scott Peevy
Matt Pickard
Jay Poston
Gentry Radwanski
Aron Rosenthal
Mike Roy
Ed Royall
Will Salters
George Schneidmuller
Wes Sellew
Bryan Shiver
Jared Stopford
Foster Thalheimer
Doug Torchio
Patrick Townes
Steve Tretter
Jonathan Tuggle
Dillon Turner
Brian Twomey
Thomas Wagoner
Drew Wewers
Daniel Wooten
Graham Worsham
Josh Wright
Tate Zeigler